Archive News
Results
New Dragons
Used Dragons
Dragon Information
Sails
Trim Tips
Dealers
Photo Galleries
Online Shop
Service
Charter Boats
Brochure Request
Finns Finn Sail Logo
Other Boats and Specials
Contact Us

Preferred partner.


 

Dealers

Italy
Paolo Giorgetti
Mobile: +39 335 8474154

e-mail: p.giorgetti@classicyachts.info

web site: www.classicyachts.info

More details >>>

Germany
Vincent Hoesch
Tel: +49 1752427006
Email: vincent2@t-online.de

Italy
Mario Quaranta
Mobile: +39 338 9353087

e-mail:
quarantamario1@alice.it

web site: www.sibma.it

More details >>>

Australia
Wolf Breit
A S Industries Pty Ltd, Suite 5,
20 Cliff Street, Milsons Point
NSW 2061
Office Tel:
+61(0)2 9929 2703
Office fax:
+61(0)2 9929 2709,
Mobile phone
+61 (0)412 291 552
Email: wb@asindustries.com.au

Norway
Steff Herbern
Tel: +47 900 11 400
Email: steff@herbern.no

Portugal
Vicente Pinheiro de Melo

Mobile: +351916857896

Email: vicente@marmasters.com

More information >>>

Sweden
Leif Carlsson
Mobile: +46 70 343 7499
Email: leif@batvarvet.se

Turkey
Arkun Demircan
GSM +90 533 695 85 35
Email: arkun@demircanmarine.com

DEMIRCAN MARIN
Bergamut Cad 45 / 1
Bitez Bodrum 48400

Netherlands
Sailconcept International
Joost Houweling

Email: joost@sailconcept.nl
www.petticrows.nl 

+31(0)6 22 798 462

 

Benelux
Bas Spaargaren
Boats Ashore / Jachtschade Nederland 
Yard   : Oosteinderweg 132 A, 1432 AP Aalsmeer
Netherlands

Mob.  : +31(0)6511 77 628
Website :  www.boatsashore.nl
E-mail   :  info@boatsashore.nl

Mallorca Spain
Carlos Lopes

Mobile: +34666661717

Email: lopescarlos@mac.com

http://www.marinemarymar.com/